Just some of things I am doing right now

Well since the page is so blank I thought a good place to start would be posting some of the things I am involved in right now and if I say we I mean Abby and I.  Most important right now is getting the garden in and getting all the summer stuff going. We did a couple of pots of succulents and we put in the cauliflower and broccoli, funny thing we discovered a plant that came back from last year and it was really weird because last year it did not come up, but we think its romaine lettuce go figure I was shocked but happy 🙂 I need to thin it out and plant it out in the row because it came up all really compacted together like 12 plants in a bunch, so strange but very grateful.  I presently have a couple of campaigns going with Smiley360 and I just finished my 1st listing on Listia and we do E-bay too, and I will have all that stuff in a on the blog once I figure out how I want it to look just in case you would like to follow and support Abby and I in our adventures with life :), or you can just adventure right along with us.

I was working on this earlier before dinner, then I had to stop and save it to a draft to finish after dinner, but a friend showed up and he needed some help cleaning, and I had already promised him I would help, so we went out to his farm and got that cleaning and chores done and while we were there this storm was blowing in and Abby got some BEAUTIFUL pics of it coming in, let me see if I can get my techy skills working here and insert them in this post.

2

1

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

18

22

All of these were taken just seconds apart and it was very stunning, and I wanted to share them with you guys.

Ok Everyone, enjoy the pics, I’m going to get some chores done see you later xoxo 🙂

Leave a Reply

