Carbon Monoxide Alarm Review By X Sense

Took me less then 5 minutes to install and a screwdriver, it was that simple.

#carbonmonoxide, #safety, #x-sense, #simple #quickneasy, #precaution #nomoreworries001

Hello Dear Readers, I wanted to share this Carbon Monoxide Alarm with you and discuss a little bit about how important it is to have 1 of these installed in your home.  Some people may be intimidated by these types of do-it-yourself type deals, but I can assure you that it took me less then 5 minutes to install this and for that cost I now have piece of mind and can sleep comfortably during those below zero nights that we get here during the winter.  A few years back I decided to do a small experiment for my budget and comfort during the winter time.  Most common way of heating is my area is with LP Gas, and it is SUPER EXPENSIVE , every year as a single parent I have struggled to make sure that tank has the Gas in it and it is so stressful we have ran out in the middle of the night and then they wanna prime your tank and charge for that as well like $75 dollars and really it became more hassle then I was willing to keep up with, so now for the past 3 years we have been using strictly kerosene, which i think gets a bad rap for many purposes but I was determined to find a better cheaper and affordable heat source during the winter, this year will be our  3rd year doing this and it cost about $30 dollars a week to heat my house so that times 4 weeks in a month you get $ 120 a month, well that is way better to my wallet then the price they charge me to fill that tank and yes again the hassle.  Now that I have committed to this type of heating it was suggested to me and I read up on it that it would be best for our safety to install a carbon monoxide alarm just to be safe.

002

Well as you all may be thinking why didn’t you do this when you first started using the kerosene?  Here is my answer once again they are very costly, I really did just keep putting it off because they are like $45 dollars a pop and I just never committed to the purchase.

Carbon Monoxide is a silent killer you will never know that it is poisoning you, and that is what kept me awake at nights worrying and knowing we were unsafe.  It is already starting to get very chilling as soon as the Sun goes down here in Iowa, so it will not be long now before we will see 2 feet of snow on the ground, I refer to it as the lock down.  LOL.

Promotional discount purchase for a full and honest review of the product, all info shared is strictly influenced by mt experience using the product, you can find the full description and product purchase info here:  http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B010NLSG88?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00

This is not a Sponsored post I agreed to do this to be able to present the product.  Winter time is coming and getting a head start is very important to being prepared.  Thank you for reading my post and I hope that all of you will be safe in your homes this Winter and start the preparations soon.

Please Like, Comment, Share and Subscribe to stay up to date on all Blog Post, must have an e-mail.

Leave a Reply

