Alina Skin Care, Hyaluronic Acid

Alina Skin Care is New to Me, and I am LOVING it. I use this Hyaluronic Acid after using the Vit C Serum to lock in all the wonderful ingredients offered with the Brand such as Apple, Macadamia Seed Oil, Linoleic Acid which plump the skin and hydrate giving skin a more voluptuous feel and look.

The Patent ingredients Inflacin and Qsomes act together to penetrate and soothe any skin issues while helping achieve that more radiant youthful appearance.

Screenshot 2016-01-05 15.14.47

 

Vitamin C & E, combined with White & Green Tea extracts help when used daily to protect skin against free radicals and toxins found in the diet and environment…

What I like most about Alina’s Hyaluronic Acid is the ingredients of course, but this is like a barrier for my skin like a shield against the harmful toxins, irritants, and pollutants found in all diets and environments. My skin feels so good since starting with Alina about 10 days ago, I am recommending this Brand, I have dry skin tone and this works EXCELLENT for my skin type, I can not speak for others. Excellent Formula, Quality and Value. Design and packaging are pretty awesome too 🙂

If you are interested purchasing or learning more about  Alina’s Hyaluronic Acid you can find it HERE: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B016XUS50C?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00

I made a video for Y’All to see the product in action, if you are interested Here is the LINK:https://www.facebook.com/Lisayabby/videos/vb.100000562782090/1157718060923609/?type=2&theater

*Promotional discount purchase for a full and honest review of the product, all information I share with you is strictly influenced by my experience using the product.

*disclaimer

Thanks so much for stopping by 🙂 and taking time to visit!

Any questions or comments I typically respond to in 24 hours.

All Likes, Shares, and Follows are Greatly Appreciated.

Leave a Reply

