Alina Skin Care, Patent Formula, Award Winning, Dermatologist Recommended!!

Today we are going to talk about Skin Care and the Brand Alina.

Alina Vitamin C Serum, is a Unique formula with 2 Patent skin care ingredients included in their Vit C Serum. Award Winning, Dermatologist Recommended. The Patent is unique to this brand only, combined with other skin care ingredients.

Screenshot 2016-01-05 13.50.35

 

I always use Vit C on my face, but Alina’s in new to me. I have to say I am LOVING this Brand at the moment, most of all the formula and the results I have experienced since beginning use about 10 days ago. The results that have been visible to me have been with the redness in my cheeks from slight Rosacea, about 45 minutes after use my skin looks calm, the redness is significantly less and I feel like my skin is being pampered immediately after applying to my skin, has a light citrus scent which I LOVE makes me feel invigorated, fresh and ready to get the day going 🙂 Absorbs quickly and with no greasy residue, just a nice moisture feeling without the ick. This is marketed as a Serum, but has more of a cream texture, I have dry skin and this formula works wonderful on my skin type I can not speak for others.

Screenshot 2016-01-05 13.51.14

I am 45 and Skin Care has become like a front line battle, I have the little lines and all that dread starting to show up, the time has come to get serious and with this Brand and their Formula I feel like I am ahead of the game with my skin care routine and practice. I am recommending this Brand, Excellent Formula, Quality and Value. Design and packaging are pretty awesome too 🙂

If you are interested purchasing or learning more about  Alina’s Vitamin C Serum you can find it HERE:  http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00OGUB23E?ref_=cm_cr-mr-title

I made a video for Y’All to see the product in action, if you are interested Here is the LINK: https://www.facebook.com/Lisayabby/videos/vb.100000562782090/1157674510927964/?type=2&theater

*Promotional discount purchase for a full and honest review of the product, all information I share with you is strictly influenced by my experience using the product.

*disclaimer

Thanks so much for stopping by 🙂 and taking time to visit!

Any questions or comments I typically respond to in 24 hours.

All Likes, Shares, and Follows are Greatly Appreciated.

Leave a Reply

