Magnetic Eraser for Dry-Erase Boards (2-Pack) by One Planet

Since the 1st of January this year I have been using and LOVING a jumbo calendar in my office, the laminated refilled type and I have been using a rag to clean it off with which I have now thrown in the trash, no way I am running it thru the washer to clean it. This is a 2 pack so you can have 1 each in different locations in the home or take on to work with you, or just have a backup for later use, this is what I am doing I am using 1 at the moment and I have the other in with my office supplies for later use.

This eraser is magnetic and stay’s very neatly in place wherever you are storing it, also is a ergonomic design for comfort and support while in use!! Fits very comfortably in the hand I have joint problems so win win product fro me. The felt liner provide on the erase side is a generous size for long time use and effective cleaning use.

Love the design Ergonomic, the neat storage capability with the magnet, and the very effective felt liner!!

I am recommending this product for anyone whose uses whiteboard and related office materials, if you are interested you can find more info here at this LINK: http://amzn.to/1X346Tw

I made a Video Demo of the product being used that you can see here at this LINK: https://www.facebook.com/Lisayabby/videos/vb.100000562782090/1193864920642256/?type=2&theater

Disclaimer*  Promotional discount purchase for a full and honest review of the product, all info shared is strictly influenced by my experience using the product.

Leave a Reply

