16-in-1 Seamless Casual Headwear Bandana, Headband, Neck Gaiter, Balaclava, Helmet Liner, Mask & More by Coverd

These Headbands are an incredible value, all the different uses available are an exceptional diversity, the material is top quality, not some cheap thin see thru material, with a very comfortable stretch for all head sizes, small to larger!! Love the colors and design of the pattern.

I use these at least once a day and sometimes all day, they keep my hair neatly out of my face while I clean, walk the dog up town to do errands, while taking off or putting on make-up, while doing face mask, creams etc… they are just great for just about anything!!

You are getting a 10 pk with this purchase, surprised me I thought I was just getting 1, so I did gift a few to friends and they love them also, had to share the love!! Much better quality and comfort then the typical head-wear available, and they are washable also.

The New Age of head-wear, I am definitely recommending this Head-wear accessory multi-pack, if you are interested you can find more product info here at this LINK: http://amzn.to/1L8Ff01

I also made a Video Demo of the product that you can see here at this LINK: https://www.facebook.com/Lisayabby/videos/vb.100000562782090/1193962927299122/?type=2&theater

Disclaimer* No cost promotional product for sharing a full and honest review of the product, all info shared is strictly influenced by my experience using the product.

Leave a Reply

