Solid Thermal Insulated Back-Tab/Rod-Pocket Blackout Window Curtain Panels~”My Thought’s”~

Looking for the real deal and not something trying to imitate the real deal, then look no further these are definitely the real thing!! I am going to need to invest in different rods though, at the moment I have the cheapy rod’s and they just can not handle the weight of these curtain, they are thermal insulated which make them heavier then just plain curtain panels!!

Perfect opportunity to upgrade the rod’s now that I have found the curtains that I want TOTALLY worth the investment. I am not complaining, I am bragging!! This is a 2 panel pack, good for 1 window covering. Size 54″W x 96″with 3″ tab loops for hanging.

027

 

~Let the light in~

I have to say that I have these saved and am going back for more to do every window in my house, I have 6 windows and finding these I have completely made up my mind that these are the curtain’s that I want!! I don’t even need to think about it they are that great in quality and style.

029

~Block the light out~

023

I checked every seam, they were all Perfect.

024

No loose or fraying strings.

025

Just excellent quality.

I am recommending these Thermal Blackout Curtains By HLC.ME, 100% Satisfaction and Quality.

If you are interested you can find them at this direct link: http://amzn.to/1SBXrPB.

Disclaimer* No cost promotional product for my full and honest thoughts of the product, uses, value etc… all info shared is strictly influenced by my much enjoyed experience using this product.

Thanks so much for stopping by and sharing a few moments with Us at “Poogle’s Place”, all Questions, Comments and Subscriber’s are very much appreciated. Response can be expected within 24 hours.

Leave a Reply

