KONA’S CHIPS Liver Licks KICKS all natural Glucosamine Treats, “My Thought’s”

I have an American Bulldog, Her name is Suzy and she will be 7 yrs old in June 2016.

049

Available in this 1lb package. And I wanted you all to see they clearly state their ingredients Proudly because they are an all natural supplement, which means non-toxic made with all natural ingredients, also Made here is the good ole USA.

She has not been diagnosed with any issues, but I see her everyday and I notice that her mobility is slower then before and especially when she is first getting up from laying down.

image (22)

I have been giving her these for about 10 days now, there is no question that she loves them, she thinks they are treats, so I have no issues with getting her to eat them. As with most Dog or any pet Owners, they are like our children. All natural Glucosamine is an excellent supplement to give your Dog for joint discomfort and pain, much better then having to give her a pill everyday, this way we both enjoy her getting something healthy and necessary to keep her on the move.

053

So after about 10 days of taking this everyday as a little treat she is moving better and faster not that slow sluggishness from aging joints and that makes me feel really GOOD to know that I am giving her what she needs and she is LOVING getting these tasty treats everyday.

I do recommend these Kona’s Chip’s Liver Licks KICKS Liver flavor Glucosamine supplement treats for any Dog owner.

I will include a Link below where you can find Kona’s Chip’s for your furbaby.

http://amzn.to/1rMhBxG

Disclaimer* Promotional discount purchase for my full and honest thoughts of the product, uses, value etc… all info shared is strictly influenced by my much enjoyed experience using this product.

Thanks so much for stopping by and sharing a few moments with Us at “Poogle’s Place”, all Questions, Comments and Subscriber’s are very much appreciated. Response can be expected within 24 hours.

 

Leave a Reply

