Lazy Bracket for 3.5-10.5 Inch Tablet and Cell Phone by GENERIC, “My Thought’s”

NOW, this is INCREDIBLE!! Where has this been all my life? ~YEP I LOVE THIS!!

056

While laying in bed watching some thing before sleep as I get sleepier and sleepier, my device becomes heavier and heavier, NOT ANYMORE. Talk about hands free, we use this in so many different ways, here I will just run it down for you how many different ways we use this, My Teen daughter uses it while doing homework to keep up on her favorite youtubers, I use it while washing dishes, taking a bath ( who doesn’t want to watch X-files while enjoying a bath), while writing on the computer, and yep at night when I am laying down for the night, it really is a great product for hands free use of your devices.

057

Super easy to use and move around (adjust to any angle) to areas that you need to use it in. I am just over the top HAPPY with this product.

059

One last thing this is excellent for you reader device as well, the one and only thing that kept me from enjoying reading in bed was the heaviness of the books or reading device and having to flip the pages, not anymore with this Lazy Holder by GENERIC.

I do recommend this Lazy Bracket for anyone who needs some hands free use of your devices.

I will include a Link below where you can find the Lazy Bracket by GENERIC.

http://amzn.to/1TdS1sm

Disclaimer* No cost promotional product for my full and honest thoughts of the product, uses, value etc… all info shared is strictly influenced by my much enjoyed experience using this product.

Thanks so much for stopping by and sharing a few moments with Us at “Poogle’s Place”, all Questions, Comments and Subscriber’s are very much appreciated. Response can be expected within 24 hours.

Leave a Reply

