I Can’t Even Nail Polish By Trust Fund Beauty ~”My Thought’s”

I Can’t Even Polish combined with Magical AF by Trust Fund Beauty is a SMASH HIT !! I do LOVE an excellent Black and this is a TRUE BLACK, even better it is a “One Coat” application and this is no lie, when you read thru the reviews on Amazon and they say believe it or not they are true!! In fact I made a Video to Prove it.

You can see the Video here st this link:https://www.amazon.com/review/R19CXLK7J00YUX/ref=cm_cr_rdp_perm

001

~Highly Recommend, just have a look at the You Tube Video’s and what they Say~

The formula is not thick but also not thin, it is a perfect formula really. And the shine is very NICE. Although I always prefer to use a quick dry top coat, it is not neccessary, it is my personal preference to use the top coat, and a splash of glitter over a couple nails and I am ready to go!! I love the look and performance of TFB Polishes and I will continue to be a customer.

002

~Gorgeous Rich Colors~

When you find a good one you just have to brag so I am. I DEFINITELY recommend this TRUE BLACK ONE COAT, Sassy name I Can’t Even polish by TFB, I am addicted and I have only tried a few, leaves me excited to get other colors.

You can find I Can’t Even by Trust Fund Beauty, her at this link: http://amzn.to/1TFr4QL

Discliamer*Promotional discount purchase for my full and honest thoughts of the product, uses, value etc… all info shared is strictly influenced by my much enjoyed experience using this product.

Thanks so much for stopping by and sharing a few moments with Us at “Poogle’s Place”, all Questions, Comments and Subscriber’s are very much appreciated. Response can be expected within 24 hours.

Leave a Reply

