Angelbubbles Waterproof String Fairy Curtain Light by Angelbubbles, “My Thought’s”

I have 2 huge arches in the design of my home, I have always been interested in getting a set of these Curtain Looking Lighting Effects to highlight the 1 at the kitchen and we have another entering into the living room.

shirt 001
Pics really do not do this light set justice, but I added them. This is from the kitchen point of view looking out into the Dining Area and my home office.

You can see a video here at this LINK: https://www.amazon.com/review/R1P6LJ7LS2JMMN/ref=cm_cr_rdp_perm

shirt 002
8 Modes to choose from, Combination, In Waves Sequential, Slo-glo, Chasing Flash, Slow Fade, Twinkle, Flash…MY FAVE and Steady On.

Let me just admit it right NOW, I love DIY projects for around the home and anything that has to do with sparkling lights I am definitely on the lookout for these things types of products all the time!! I am currently trying to arrange some type of light setting in each room in my home.

shirt 006
300 Super Bright LED lights, this angle is looking back into the Kitchen Area.

When these arrived I got them hung right away and WOW are they awesome. Having these in the DIning Room Area, I will be using these for many different events and just enjoying them when ever I like. From a nice romantic slow glow to fade away to say having a B-Day Party!! I truly have to say I like to have them on a slow glow mostly at night until bed time and we do not have have or use the wall lighting for quick trips to the kitchen or Dining area in the evening.

I LOVE mood lighting and this Light Set does not disappoint.

I HIGHLY recommend Angelbubbles Adjustable Mode String Light Curtain set.

If you are interested in purchasing this Anglebubbles Light Set or just want to learn more info about the product, you can do that here at this LINK:http://amzn.to/24c3cHb

Disclaimer*No cost promotional product for my full and honest thoughts of the product, uses, value etc… all info shared is strictly influenced by my much enjoyed experience using this product.

Thanks so much for stopping by and sharing a few moments with Us at “Poogles Place”, all Questions, Comments and Subscriber’s (Scroll all the way to the bottom of the page to Subscribe by E-mail) are very much appreciated. Response can be expected within 24 hours.

Leave a Reply

