Shark Men’s Sport Wrist Watch Crazy Horse Leather Strap, “My Thought’s”

This watch is so handsome without all the usual bells and whistles that are found in most watch designs. I like the simplicity of the design, although they did add the stylish date design, I like that too because it is uniquely different then most watches.

023
UNBOXING #1
024
UNBOXING #2
025
UNBOXING #3
026
UNBOXING #4…User Guide, International Maintenance Card Guarantee with Serial Numbers for Identification, and a couple of cute stickers too.
027
UNBOXING #5

I tend to not gravitate towards what are the trending or main stream styles and this watch definitely has uniqueness. It is gorgeous and handsome BUT unique.

031
Shark Watch
030
Up close and personal
035
Backside
032
I lOVE the uniqueness in the design
038
It was the little differences that caught my eye

I am a 45 year old Woman and I do like the bigger bulkier look of this watch for casual wear or when I am walking or running. The band itself just feels like a second skin and does not get stuck on or pull the little bit of arm hair that I have, I especially like that. When I get a little sweaty the last thing I want is a watch sticking and pulling on my arm hair.

037
Kind of chuncky, but I like that, this watch is no light weight, has weight to it, which is a sign of a well made Time Piece.

A few important things to mention about this particular design because they have a few others. This is waterproof to 30M. The little red enclosed dial part located at the 8 O’Clock point is the calendar and it is very unique compared to what I have seen on other watches. Everything unique about this watch is what I really like about it. This is a heavy duty watch, has significant weight to it, and I have heard around the watch world that signifies a very good timepiece that has been very well made. A little on the pricy side but when bought as an investment piece or gift that would be considered a good investment. Any Man would like this watch, and some of the Ladies too.

Screenshot 2016-06-13 13.20.49
NOTE, The Water Resistant Stamp, my camera just wouldn’t capture this well so I did pull it from the stock photo.

More uniqueness, they offer and International Maintenance Card ID you can carry in your bag or wallet, while traveling internationally if you have a battery issue or any other function issues, just find a Shark Merchant and they will have you back up and Ticking in no Time, all puns intended!!

I definitely recommend this watch for Superior Quality, Style and Uniqueness.

If you are interested in purchasing the Shark Watch or would just like to learn more info on the product here is the LINK:http://amzn.to/25TBCVh

Also you can see a video of the watch here:https://www.amazon.com/review/R1D9V3HFKUWGR/ref=cm_cr_rdp_perm

Disclaimer*No cost promotional product for my full and honest thoughts of the product, uses, value etc… all info shared is strictly influenced by my much enjoyed experience using this product.

Thanks so much for stopping by and sharing a few moments with Us at “Poogle’s Place”, all Questions, Comments and Subscriber’s ( Scroll all the way to the bottom of the page to Subscribe by E-mail) are very much appreciated. Response can be expected within 24 hours.

 

 

Leave a Reply

