Laptop Stand with Aluminium Mouse Pads by INNORI, “My Thoughts”

WOW, sometimes you just get surprised by something and this is definitely one of those shining moments. I work at home and I am on my computer typing for about 8 to 12 hours a day depending on my work load.

This has been putting an incredible amount of strain on my joints & muscles to the point that I am in pain, I knew I needed to change something!

011
~I have had NO pressure in my shoulders since I started using this about 1o days ago, 100% TRUE TESTIMONY~

I have been using this for about 10 days now and it has helped significantly with the pain and uncomfortableness that I was experiencing, this really did surprise me that just by changing the angel of the keyboard and giving it this tilt (18 degrees) would help alleviate strain from pressure points.

008
~8″ long in the front & 4″ long in the back my 20″ HP laptop sits perfectly centered on this stand~

More wonderful things, I absolutely LOVE the mouse pad… oh yeah I do, this is a metal finish aluminum and the mouse just glides across like a ice skater…while the metal finish keeps my hand & palm cool and not sweaty or sticky.

010
~Very comfortable, who would of thought just by adding 18 degrees~

Plenty of slip free feet, so no worries that my laptop will take an unexpected trip!

012
~Rubberized, Silicone Slip free Guards for the bottom of the laptop~

And they didn’t stop there, they are on the bottom side of the stand as well for added support.

013
~4 more feet on the bottom side of the stand just to be sure~

I can’t say enough how much I LOVE the mouse pad, when combined with the 18 inch angel added taking the pressure off of my joints and muscles this is the perfect accessory combo for me…and LOL I have a 20″ Hp Laptop (they say it supports 11″to 15″).

Sometimes those little surprises come along when you least expect them and from something you least expect to get it from. This is what we refer to as the AH HAAA moment just because I am totally blown away with the difference this has made for me.

You can see a video demo here at this LINK:https://www.amazon.com/review/R15DQ7N2HPO1YZ/ref=cm_cr_rdp_perm

With that being sad and You ALl reading my story I certainly do hope that some of you out there can find this useful, I absolutely recommend this laptop stand & mouse combo.

If you are interested in purchasing this Laptop Stand & Mouse Pad Combo By #innori or if you just want to learn more info about the product, you can find it all at this LINK:http://amzn.to/1U7ahDX

Disclaimer*Promotional discount purchase for a full and honest review of the product, all info shared is strictly influenced by my much enjoyed experience using this product.

Thanks so much for stopping by and sharing a few moments with Us at “Poogles Place”, all Questions, Comments and Subscriber’s ( Scroll all the way to the bottom of the page to Subscribe by E-mail) are very much appreciated. Response can be expected within 24 hours.

Leave a Reply

