3-Channel Cable Management Clips 12ct White,”My Thoughts”

I ended up trying out the 1st run design of these that came out about a year ago. I absolutely fell in LOVE with the uniqueness and organization they offer!! Since then I have tried the double slotted ones, colored ones and NOW they have upgraded them to a 3 slot, so of course I am super please with this upgrade and have found many uses for them. If you have cable chaos in any area of your life these will help you immensely!!

My computer area was over run with cables, I have a Home office for my business and I share a half of it with my Teen student, Long story short we had major cable madness!! UNTIL I tried the 1 slot version of these cable organizers. since then it has just been up hill, every cable in this house is organized & Neat.
I am super pleased with this 3 slot version of the cable organizers. I have since a year ago upgraded & changed my Home office around a bit to make it more functionable for my Daughter & I, these were a big part of the redo of the office area, I am very pleased and I highly recommend these for anyone who needs less cable stress in their lives. No cost promotional product for my full and honest thoughts of the product, uses, value etc… all info shared is strictly influenced by my much enjoyed experience using this product.

Disclaimer*No cost promotional product for my full and honest thoughts of the product, uses, value etc… all info shared is strictly influenced by my much enjoyed experience using this product.

If you are interested in purchasing this product or would just like to learn more info follow this LINK:http://amzn.to/1UBKqDP

Leave a Reply

