Foldable Clear Hanging Travel Toiletry Bag by Wodison, “My thoughts”

What I LOVE about this bag is I can take my make-up and hair stuff all in 1 bag, this Cosmetic bag is longer then the normal sized make-up bags which allows for carrying along some different sized products, I really found the bag most useful for my hair stuff because sprays, and hair products tend to be in longer containers.

001
~A good view of the entire bag while it is laying out flat and stuffed~

In the very last compartment I can fit my curling wand brush styling combs and spray and it all fits without a problem, and the other 3 compartments I put make-up in 1, toiletries in 1, and creams perfume and that stuff in the other.

003
~These Extra Large Pockets measure almost 24″ across~

BONUS, this bag has a snap adjustable closure (kind of like a dog collar closure that snaps closed) so if your packing heavy you have some room for adjusting. I really do like the secure closure clasp makes me feel like my products are more secure.

005
~3 separate pockets and the closure clasp~
007
~Reverse side, this is what you would see when the bag is rolled up & closed, also the clasp on the back~

Has a metal hook.

006
~The metal hook & see that small metal bar in there, goes all the way across the length of the bag for added support, excellent added feature~

Some of the features offered just makes this Cosmetic Travel Bag a little bit different then the average travel bags.

004
~Your longer products are going to be right at home in here~

I highly recommend this Cosmetic Travel Bag for superior quality and innovation in the design  & function of this Cosmetic Travel Bag.

I made a Video for you as well, you can see it here at this LINK:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NLrNowL0dJA

If you are interested in purchasing this product or would just like to learn more info, you can do it all here at this LINK:http://amzn.to/29vL9Ie

~Under $20 on Amazon and TOTALLY worth it~

Disclaimer*Promotional discount purchase for a full and honest review of the product, all info shared is strictly influenced by my much enjoyed experience using this product.

Thanks so much for stopping by and sharing a few moments with Us at “Poogles Place”, all Questions, Comments and Subscriber’s ( Scroll all the way to the bottom of the page to Subscribe by E-mail) are very much appreciated. Response can be expected within 24 hours.

Leave a Reply

