Beauty Sponge Blender by Aesthetica, “My Thoughts”

I do not do a ton of Beauty related product reviews, but when I do it is definitely going to be for something that is a REALLY good product and this Beauty Blender Sponge by Aesthetica is worth it, coming in at under $10 dollars I am impressed.

Screenshot 2016-07-20 17.36.56
~ ON SALE 33% OFF RIGHT NOW!! $7.99, TIME TO STOCK-UP GIRLS~

I was recently invited to try out 2 of their products, which I mostly get for My Teen Daughter Abby she is a Young Beauty Guru & she definitely knows what is going on in the beauty community. She watches all the review videos on Youtube of the famous beauty Guru’s such as Kat Von D, her favorite is Kathleen Lights & My favorite is Niki Murphy, but we do watch & subscribe to many.

When you get to review a Pretty Big Brand it is very exciting and she was grinning ear to ear when I told her what was coming and by who. Whenever she gets a NEW beauty product she is on it and immediately ready to go and “do a look”.

13668981_1225110230855495_8862288534962261193_n
~#mybeautyguru, #Aesthetica #beauty #beautyblendersponge #2016 #Summer #favorites #GORGEOUS #GETTHISLOOK~

We Highly recommend this Brand and their Products they are affordable, they have very caring Customer Service, Abby (Abby doesn’t Blog so I kinda do it for both of us when I have a chance) is excited to have had the opportunity to have tested out a couple of their products and is definitely interested in learning and sharing more about them in the future.

First thing she said to me after using this Beauty Blender was “I am digging it” we made a video review for you and you can check it out her at my youtube channel subscribe if you like I am no big deal just like to share great products around the community. you can find our video here at this LINK:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5rPgcUNbGes&feature=youtu.be

Also if you are interested in purchasing this Beauty Blender Sponge or would just like to learn more info about the Brand Aesthetica, you can do it all here at this LINK:http://amzn.to/2a01qb5

Disclaimer*Promotional discount purchase for a full and honest review of the product, all info shared is strictly influenced by my much enjoyed experience using this product.

Thanks so much for stopping by and sharing a few moments with Us at “Poogles Place”, all Questions, Comments and Subscriber’s (Scroll all the way to the bottom of the page to Subscribe by E-mail) are very much appreciated. Response can be expected within 24 hours.

Leave a Reply

