Graffiti Stickers Pack of 100 by Yosska, “My Thoughts”

Being a 70’s child I really do appreciate most of the designs in this pack of 100 and another throw back to the 70’s were are the sticker children, We all had stickers and showed them off any way we could using them to express or individuality, personality, likes & dislikes, there was no little magic thumb back in the day!!

014
~awesomeness overload~

There were no repeats in this pack of 100 I think that is important for all who might be interested to know & as far as designs go I would call this a trendy throw back pack because it has a lot of old school stuff but some current & trendy stuff too, so very nice versatility if you are a collector or just a show off.

So I am very pleased with these stickers, gave some to my Teen and her Friends too so it was a very nice variety pack that everyone found a few stickers that they liked which was very pleasing as well.

016
~Such a Variety, everyone found something they liked~

Incase you are wondering about the sticking power I have had these on the white board which is a painted thin wood piece and they have been stuck there since I put them there over a month ago and I have not had to re-stick any corners or any problems with them at all to report, I would say the sticking power is excellent.

I am a 45 yr old Mom NERD and I definitely recommend this Sticker set of 100 to all who are interested in stickers.

If you are interested in purchasing this Sticker set of 100 or would just like to learn more info about the product, you can do it all here at this LINK:http://amzn.to/29p2VLh

Disclaimer*No cost promotional product for my full and honest thoughts of the product, uses, value etc… all info shared is strictly influenced by my much enjoyed experience using this product.

Thanks so much for stopping by and sharing a few moments with Us at “Poogles Place”, all Questions, Comments and Subscriber’s ( Scroll all the way to the bottom of the page to Subscribe by E-mail) are very much appreciated. Response can be expected within 24 hours.

Leave a Reply

