Porcelain Butter Keeper with Cork Lid by Sweese, “My Thoughts”

I had to have this the moment I saw it I knew it was for me, I have a Swedish Logo Bread Box so they would make a perfect couple. Also I have always wanted a butter dish that holds more then 1 stick & keeps out the Bugs & Germs, who doesn’t LOVE soft creamy butter ready to serve, well with this you can have it because the cork cover fits perfectly leaving no gaps for anything to get in to that Yummy Butter Flavor!!

001
~Beautiful Crisp & Clean Design, Look & Storage for Butter~

Here at my Local Grocery Store they sell the butter in sticks of 4 and WOW was I Happy to see that 4 sticks fit in here. I put all 4 of them in there we use butter every morning with breakfast and we go through butter fairly quickly around here, so this Butter Keeper is going to be right at Home here & gets a lot of Daily use.

003
~Can fit all 4 Sticks~

I love the Style & Design, but let me tell you about the materials this is made with. The butter keeper/holder is made of  a hard-paste porcelain & is more sturdy than stoneware, this product is Lead free ceramic, chip and stain resistant.

006
`~2 Sticks in with room to spare~
002
~Old Butter Storage, I like the Upgrade much MORE~

Our OLD butter keeper was a little to messy for my taste, when I found this NEW one I just smiled because of the capacity, design & style…This matches with Our bread box which is Swedish design & style too.

007
~Matching Bread & Butter~

They have a TIP that needs to be Followed and I will include it here below:

“TIPS – The porcelain holder is microwave and dishwasher safe, but the lid must be hand wash and far away from the microwave”.

I definitely recommend this Butter Keeper/Holder it is Perfect for my Family & fits right in with Our kitchen decor.

If you are interested in purchasing this product or would just like to learn more info, you can do it all here at this LINK:http://amzn.to/2acs8fd

Disclaimer*Promotional discount purchase for a full and honest review of the product, all info shared is strictly influenced by my much enjoyed experience using this product.

Thanks so much for stopping by and sharing a few moments with Us at “Poogles Place”, all Questions, Comments and Subscriber’s ( Scroll all the way to the bottom of the page to Subscribe by E-mail) are very much appreciated. Response can be expected within 24 hours.

 

Leave a Reply

