Sterling Silver (S925) Irish Celtic Knot Triangle Pendant Necklaces 18″by SILVER MOUNTAIN & CHOKER, “My Thoughts”

OHHH my GOODNESS Y’all this is so GORGEOUS and just my style, I am in LOVE. This Necklace & Pendant is Superb Quality 100%, I am Happy, Satisfied & basically Over the Moon!! Give me a minute here to calm down a bit and I will tell you all about it.

003
~100% Quality & Absolutely Gorgeous~

When I say 100 % Quality, I am not joking there is nothing imperfect about this Necklace & Pendant, this is Definitely a  Favorite of mine at the moment and I have been wearing it & showing it off… hmmmm pretty much everyday! And this really is Me, I have some Irish Roots so I definitely was drawn to this design.

007
~Celtic Knot Embrace my Irish Roots~

 

I am not one to brag about packaging BUT it is Worth mentioning here because the box doubles as a Keep Sake & Storage Box for you piece when you are not wearing it (which will probably be never).

002
~This Packaging is BOMB & Doubles as a Keep Sake & Storage Box~

They included a cleaning/polishing cloth which I was very appreciative of the Seller to include this. The Pendant is the perfect size, not to big nor to small measuring 1.18″ X 0.92″ & the chain is 18″.

004
~Nice close-up on the Chain~

This would make an excellent gift or just a treat for yourself to add to your collection, I 100% recommend this Celtic Knot Pendant with Chain By Silver Mountain & Choker.

If you are interested in purchasing this Chain & Pendant or would just like to learn more info about the product, you can do it all here at this LINK: http://amzn.to/29Yxms2

Disclaimer*No cost promotional product for my full and honest thoughts of the product, uses, value etc… all info shared is strictly influenced by my much enjoyed experience using this product.

Thanks so much for stopping by and sharing a few moments with Us at “Poogles Place”, all Questions, Comments and Subscriber’s ( Scroll all the way to the bottom of the page to Subscribe by E-mail) are very much appreciated. Response can be expected within 24 hours.

Leave a Reply

