Bamboo Baby Washcloths by Josh and Jill Baby Shoppe, “My Thoughts”

Who would have imagined that Bamboo could produce such a Soft product BUT let me tell you first hand that it certainly does. I got the opportunity to try my first all natural hypo-allergenic all Natural bamboo product earlier this year and I have been a Huge Fan ever since.

011
~Luxurious bath experience with every wash~

 

In my family we do have some skin issues and using these all natural bamboo wash clothes is just one step in combating these issue and not irritating them any further. They are made of 100% all natural & organic material and Hypo-allergenic which is an excellent alternative to have in your Life if you suffer form any kind of sensitive skin issues.

Once I tried these I never want to use a regular old wash clothe for My family or Myself ever again. Just knowing these are made from the best Mother Nature has to offer may not be enough to convince most, but once I felt the softness, I was impressed, surprised & pretty much sold on them.

012
~Made from all natural organic bamboo hypo-allergenic material~

I 100% recommend these Bamboo #babywashcloths by Josh and Jill Baby Shoppe.

If you are interested in purchasing this product or would just like to learn more info, you can do it all here at this LINK:http://amzn.to/2aEV3tL

Disclaimer* Promotional discount purchase for a full and honest review of the product, all info shared is strictly influenced by my much enjoyed experience using this product.

Thanks so much for stopping by and sharing a few moments with Us at “Poogles Place”, all Questions, Comments and Subscriber’s  are very much appreciated. Response can be expected within 24 hours.

Sign-up Instruction~Scroll all the way to the bottom of the page to Subscribe by E-mail

Leave a Reply

