Bath Bomb Set- 6 Pack by De La Mar, “My Thoughts”

If you want to experience a Home Spa Treatment I suggest trying these Bath Bombs, they smell amazing and getting into a tub of hot water with one of these & letting it soak away any aches, pain or soreness is a real true treat!! Any time I feel like I want to treat my self this is one of the ways I do it, just light some candles & some nice relaxing music and into the SPA I GO.

014
~Escape to the SHORE~

Each Bomb has its own smell which is blended from essential oils, salts & Shea Butter, it has long been known that Epsom Salt, Sea Salt, and essential oils have healing properties.

013
~LOVE in a BOX~

I recently had a short hospital stay and when I came home I couldn’t wait to get into the tub and have a soak with one of these bath bombs. The oils combined with the salts soaking deep into my sore body & muscles was very relaxing and beneficial, afterwards I slept so good and I could tell that my body was healing and feeling more like its normal self. Also great just to Indulge a bit, these will work for anytime you just want to relax and soak which is healing in itself!!

012
~Smells INCREDIBLE~

For anyone who wants to experience the at home spa experience I definitely recommend these #Bathbombs.

010
~Nautical Themed…Perfect for our Bathroom & Gorgeous Packaging~

If you are interested in purchasing this product or would just like to learn more info, you can do it all here at this LINK:http://amzn.to/2afxUim

Video Review Demo here at this LINK:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NtU4BUQCop4

Disclaimer*Promotional discount purchase for a full and honest review of the product, all info shared is strictly influenced by my much enjoyed experience using this product.

Thanks so much for stopping by and sharing a few moments with Us at “Poogles Place”. All Questions, Comments, Subscriber’s, Reader’s & Liked Minded Individuals are Always Welcome & Very Much Appreciated. Response can be expected within 24 hours.

Leave a Reply

