Flax Coffee by Flax Coffee Company, “My Thoughts”

This Flax Seed Coffee Original Blend is the perfect Coffee for me and it just may be the perfect Coffee for you as well, let me tell you all about it & give you a little back ground information.

009
~Stomach acid issues are a thing of the past~

The back story is about me & my stomach, we are not very good friends…Yea it is like a love/hate relationship truly, no joke!! Back in 2009 I had my gal bladder removed and I had be very sick for about 2 years before the surgery itself, let me just say it was a very bad time without having to go on & on. Finally I was diagnosed & had the surgery. I was thinking this was the answer to all the problems and that I was well on my way to the life I once had, sadly I was mistaken. I am just one of those people, I guess that didn’t do well after the surgery. If I knew then what I know now, I would have chosen a different method, but let bye-gones be bye-gones and deal with, get on with Life is just one of my favorite Mottos. This is what has led to me searching for and finding this Flax Seed Coffee, I am always looking for ways to improve my health & I certainly was not going to give up my daily Java because of my rebel stomach!

NOW, I get to tell you all about this Flax Coffee. First off let me begin by giving a BIG THANK YOU to Flax Coffee Co, for making such an awesome blend for people like me with concerns like mine, Congratulations and Thank You because this is definitely the perfect blend for people experiencing Acid & Stomach issues.

Yes I copied this part from their Product Description, but I will enclose it in Quotation’s below because it is the most important information about the product for those who do not click on the link the actually read about the product, here is the most important info you need to know and why I just had to try this out for myself.

003
~Information all about Falx Seed Coffee~

NO ACID BURN- Unlike most coffees, Flax Coffee does not provoke acid burn. The potent Omega-3 rich Flax seeds counteract the acidic nature of coffee by alkalizing the drink. This level of alkalinity will reduce bitterness and eliminate acid burn and acid reflux. This is the first blend that allows you to enjoy the taste of coffee without adding acidity to your body”

When I read that I was certainly intrigued & wanted to try this out, having Health issues & concerns is a journey, and sometimes that path will lead you go something Great!!

However it does not end there with why this Flax Blend is really Great. This blend combines 2 Superfoods, Coffee & Flax Seeds to create a antioxidant rich blend with 30% proprietary  patent pending roast technology with added Omega 3’s, vitamins, nutrients & this is a GMO-FREE product. Slow & low heat roasting process creating a smooth nutty flavor. Omega 3 combined with flax seed oil works to boost metabolism & brown fat-a kind of fat that actively burns unwanted bulge from the body, studies have shown that the fiber content in Flax Seed can significantly assist weight loss & help maintain blood sugar regulation as well.

100% Arabica beans, collected from 3 different regions & combined to create a Coffee that is delicious while keeping health minded individuals in mind, and lastly they offer a complete satisfaction guarantee, if you are unsatisfied for any reason they will provide a full refund (please see details in product description, link provided below).

005
~Taste Fabulous & my stomach has had no issues digesting this in the mornings~

Video Review here at this Link:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rwjQjDWFQBA

I wholeheartedly recommend this Flax Seed Coffee by Flax Coffee Co.

If you are interested in purchasing this product or would just like to learn more info, you can do it all here at this LINK:http://amzn.to/2at8nR6

Disclaimer*No cost promotional product for my full and honest thoughts of the product, uses, value etc… all info shared is strictly influenced by my much enjoyed experience using this product.

Thanks so much for stopping by and sharing a few moments with Us at “Poogles Place”. All Questions, Comments, Subscriber’s, Reader’s & Liked Minded Individuals are Always Welcome & Very Much Appreciated. Response can be expected within 24 hours.

 

Leave a Reply

