Aquarium Bubble Generator 12 Multi-color Changing LED Light by COODIA, “My Thoughts”

I just adore the ambiance that this adds to my fish tank & home.

 

This was a win win plus for me because I have had a problem with my aquarium lid lighting. I will explain the problem, with the lights from the tank hood shining down on the water I get this condensation which causes many other problems from blowing out the hood lights to dripping down the sides of the tank.

010.JPG
~The video is much better~

Since getting this pump and light I have not had any of those issues anymore which is really nice, I have spent a lot of money on hood lights over the years but with this now no more worries of blown out lights or the condensation problems especially in the Summertime with the heat, I was constantly wiping up the little drizzles that go down the side of the tank.

 

As you can see this was totally new to me , I am really enjoying the light show that this offers, I get an abundance of colorful little bubble lights (and an air pump) going all the way to the top of the tank instead of just light shining down on the water with no color.

016.JPG
~Haha, I got a good pic of him finally~

Disclaimer* Promotional discount purchase for a full and honest review of the product, all info shared is strictly influenced by my much enjoyed experience using this product.

I do recommend this air pump & light as a starter or an upgrade to any fish tank like I did. Promotional discount purchase for a full and honest review of the product, all info shared is strictly influenced by my much enjoyed experience using this product.

If you are interested in purchasing this product or would just like to learn more info, you can do it all here at this LINK:http://amzn.to/2aon7y2

Video demo of the product can be seen here (feel free to subscribe while you are there) at this LINK: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FzTVS5YdIak&feature=youtu.be

Disclaimer* Promotional discount purchase for a full and honest review of the product, all info shared is strictly influenced by my much enjoyed experience using this product.

Thanks so much for stopping by and sharing a few moments with Us at “Poogles Place”. All Questions, Comments, Subscriber’s, Reader’s & Liked Minded Individuals are Always Welcome & Very Much Appreciated. Response can be expected within 24 hours.

Leave a Reply

