13 inch Stainless Steel Pizza Cutter Attached Spatula by Superelead

“My Thoughts”

I have always just used the roller pizza cutter and I can never get a good cut because you just can not get enough control of the roller it seems to want to go every where except where I want it to cut, so I end up with bigger & smaller pieces never even pieces, with these pizza cutting scissors I get a perfect cut or slice & I have control over the cutting process, and it doe not end there with the attached spatula, cutting & serving is all done in one easy step, basically 3 steps in 1. Cut, Scoop & Serve, no need for extra dirty serving utensils. Anything that keeps me from having to wash extra dishes is a Buddy of mine!!

003
~Functional & makes a Beautiful display in your Kitchen~

This has a clasp closure to keep it & others safe while storing & not in use. Works effortlessly and is a gorgeous display in any kitchen. We do a Pizza night at least once a week and everyone now wants to cut the pizza just so they can test these out, the curiosity just gets to them, LOL.

NO BPA, FDA approved & NON-Toxic, you might need a little practice to become a pro at cutting and serving but I was definitely into it and now I am a Pro at cutting nice even slices (now no one can complain about the smaller slices) and serving them up with pride, my other pizza cutting skills were just not satisfactory to My family, but now they are.

Also this is just a GORGEOUS display piece to have in your kitchen, I have red in my kitchen so the color was perfect too and just a compliment to the entire kitchen look. So this is a totally functional kitchen utensil that you can also display, it is a conversation starter, literally everyone has said well what is this, when they see it hanging there in the kitchen, and then they are so surprised.

I definitely recommend these Pizza Scissors by Superelead  and I hope that you will enjoy them as much as I do.

You can see a Video Demo here at this LINK: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dlGYxQ31Ar0

If you are interested in purchasing this product or would just like to learn more info, you can do it all here at this LINK:http://amzn.to/2bqReHF

Disclaimer*No cost promotional product for my full and honest thoughts of the product, uses, value etc… all info shared is strictly influenced by my much enjoyed experience using this product.

Thanks so much for stopping by and sharing a few moments with Us at “Poogles Place”. All Questions, Comments, Subscriber’s, Reader’s & Liked Minded Individuals are Always Welcome & Very Much Appreciated. Response can be expected within 24 hours.

 

Leave a Reply

