Stainless Steel Small Adhesive Hooks 8 PCS by KAERSI

“My Thoughts”

I am a HUGE organization Freak, seriously like on an OCD level. Whenever I take something out to use it I always put it back in its designated spot in the household, I do this so I do not have to go searching for things when I need them, if they go back in there spot then it is right where you need it next time you need to use it.

003
~Organization~

With that being said I absolutely LOVE that these are Stainless Steel, they look so high class instead of the little plastic 3m hook system that is so popular, and I use them too & LOVE them but these are just gorgeous. Stainless Steel over white plastic hooks, I am going with the Stainless Steel. Stainless Steel is kind of a universal finish and pretty much will enhance any decor theme, as you can see these are just gorgeous and I know that they are not going to snap in half because of cheaper materials, YEP I have had the 3m plastic hooks just snap right in half, that was a bummer!

001
~Can hold some heavier items, not just keys~

No worries about that happening with these hooks thou because they are made of a much more sturdy material.

005
~Blue film helps keep them from getting scratched & damaged until you are ready to use them~
007
~Took a pic with the finger just so you could get an idea of the size of the Hooks~
006
~3M these are mega sticky & they hold perfectly~

I will definitely be buying more of these and I certainly recommend them for any organizing task you have in mind.

I have a Video demo here at this LINK:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jk8R6up9ptY&feature=youtu.be

If you are interested in purchasing this product or would just like to learn more info, you can do it all here at this LINK: http://amzn.to/2b4a5Jv

Disclaimer*No cost promotional product for my full and honest thoughts of the product, uses, value etc… all info shared is strictly influenced by my much enjoyed experience using this product.

Thanks so much for stopping by and sharing a few moments with Us at “Poogles Place”. All Questions, Comments, Subscriber’s, Reader’s & Liked Minded Individuals are Always Welcome & Very Much Appreciated. Response can be expected within 24 hours.

Leave a Reply

