Training Clicker/Dog Whistle Kit By Pet’s Mum

“My Thoughts”

I recently tried a shock collar for my Dogs behavior problems and to be 100% honest I prefer this instead, I have many reasons and the #1 reason is this is not harmful in anyway to Animals.

041
~www.petsmum.com~

My dogs behavior problem is only with barking and she is a big Dog so she is LOUD and it can be extremely annoying. I have yelled, tried the shock collar and the only thing that has worked with curving this behavior id this clicker device, when she heard this for the first time, I had her complete attention, I have been using it now for about 10 days and NOW when she sees this in my hand she knows why it is there and what it is there for!!

043
~#dogwhistle #dogclicker~

This is an excellent training device for behavior problems. The whistle is useful for letting her know that I want her to come to me because it is time to go, she is not a roamer but it saves me from yelling for her, also I am not a skilled whistler so I can not do that really loud whistle that some people can and this is a great alternative for me to get her attention.

042
~#petclicker #petsmum~

If you are training your Dog or just want to work with them on correcting behavior problems, I HIGHLY recommend you give this system a try it is very effective, safe, non-toxic, in my opinion just a better way to teach and work with your Dog. I have a TIP if you do chose this method also think of implementing a treat reward into the training and a little bit of patience, I am very impressed with how well we are doing with this training system.

Video demo can be seen here at this LINK: https://youtu.be/zAvxeZiKd34

If you are interested in purchasing this product or would just like to learn more info, you can do it all here at this LINK: http://amzn.to/2aT6vOX

Disclaimer*No cost promotional product for my full and honest thoughts of the product, uses, value etc… all info shared is strictly influenced by my much enjoyed experience using this product.

Thanks so much for stopping by and sharing a few moments with Us at “Poogles Place”. All Questions, Comments, Subscriber’s, Reader’s & Liked Minded Individuals are Always Welcome & Very Much Appreciated. Response can be expected within 24 hours.

Leave a Reply

