Mop And Broom Holder by DOKO-IN

“My Thoughts”

Oh MY, if you have not looked into these I definitely suggest doing so!! This Mop & Broom Holder HOLDS so much more than just a Mop & Broom. I have organized and cleaned up so well with this in my LIFE, when it is cleaning time I know right where all of the cleaning stuff is and that is pertinent when you want to get things done and over with, cleaning time is not my Favorite thing to do.

007
~As you can see this will keep all your stuff neat & tidy~

One thing I can never find is the dust pan, my house just seems to kidnap the dust pan, I have literally ripped a page off from a magazine so many times to pick up the dirt from sweeping!! NOT ANY MORE…YES!! I LOVE organization in my LIFE, seriously how mad does it make you all when you go to find something and it is nowhere to be found?

This comes with all the hardware you need to install it, took me less than ten minutes, you will need a level and a star tipped screw driver to install.

Then the FUN begins…All the stuff I was able to organize in 1 place was Great!! I seriously am considering getting another 1 just for the garage stuff, like the huge sweeper broom, some shovels, snow shovel & gardening stuff too, for now that all is staying in the garage but I thought I would bring it up because some of you may have a small closet that you keep your household cleaning supplies in, unfortunately I do not have 1 of those nice closets so this was my best alternative for storing & organization and I am very PLEASED!!

006
~I hung this in my Laundry Room which is just off of the kitchen~

I seriously recommend this Mop & Broom Holder By DOKO-IN, you can use it inside the house or your garage for keeping all your pertinent cleaning supplies neatly in one place. This also comes with a warranty, and a couple of extra bonus pieces that I am going to use in the garage for the snow shovels.

014
~I know exactly what I am going to do with these 2 BONUS pieces~
015
~2 pieces. 2 anchors, 2 screws & a Phillips head screw driver wahlah~

*This is an excellent storage & organization system and it comes with a full guarantee*

#DOKOIN

010
~Satisfaction Guaranteed or you get your $$$ back, How great is that~

If you are interested in purchasing this product or would just like to learn more info, you can do it all here at this LINK:http://amzn.to/2aXXjcm

I certainly recommend this product 100% and I hope that you will enjoy it as much as I do.

Disclaimer*No cost promotional product for my full and honest thoughts of the product, uses, value etc… all info shared is strictly influenced by my much enjoyed experience using this product.

Thanks so much for stopping by and sharing a few moments with Us at “Poogles Place”. All Questions, Comments, Subscriber’s, Reader’s & Liked Minded Individuals are Always Welcome & Very Much Appreciated. Response can be expected within 24 hours.

Leave a Reply

