Cosmetic Teeth & Breath Spray by T-Spray

“My Thoughts”

I have Sensitive Teeth & Discoloration. After reading about T-Spray I was very interested to give them a try to I am so Happy that I did!!

008
~Dentist in a Spray Bottle~

They have different flavors, I chose the Cool Mint, it is delicious and has NO bad after taste also I have had no tooth sensitivity issues while using this, as a matter a fact T-Spray Ingredients are all Natural, Organic & FDA Approved.

~Here is a List of Ingredients below~

Water, Glycerin, Xylitol, Propylene Glycol, Polysorbate 80, Menthol, Sodium Levulinate, Soduim Anisate, Flavor, Tannic Acid, Trehalose, Sodium Carbonate, Mentha Viridis (Spearmint) Leaf Oil, Erythorbate, Calcium Lactate, Citric Acid.

Also safe for use by those who have Dentures, Braces, Retainers etc…

There are quite a few things I LOVE about this T-Spray, first off, being able to take this with me when I am out & about on the go.  The design of this travels very well!! I have no worries about Bad Breathe and I know that after drinking or eating something I can conveniently spray a couple spritz of this into my mouth and any odors are immediately destroyed and I have a fresh clean mouth, while at the same time protecting my teeth from all the harmful bacteria that are hiding out in there. This T-Spray will provide a layer of protection over the surface of your teeth with every spray, protects against harmful bacteria, sensitivity, cavity protection on the go. You do not need any water for using this you just spray into your mouth, I swish it around a bit and use my tongue to distribute it over and around my teeth, the ease of use is definitely appealing.

Others have tried to come up with a clever way to freshen & sterilize your mouth while on the go falling by the wayside with bad flavoring, harmful ingredients, not being convenient for on the go use, T-Spray is different and it does work effectively.

I will not say that my teeth are whiter after just a few days use but I do feel confident that with daily use it is helping to prevent further staining and damage. This is not a watery formula you can certainly see and feel when it is sprayed into your mouth that there is a base to this that does provide a protective layer around the teeth, this impressed me, I was expecting something like a mouthwash formula, but no this is not like that either completely unique to other similar products that I have tried.

~Here is some important info that should be known about this T-Spray~

T-Spray combines calcium ion (Ca2+) which strengthens the teeth through mineralization.

T-Spray uses positive ion which neutralizes the negative ion in the germs of the mouth.

T-Spray provides with every spray, IPC marine positive ions which safeguards teeth by forming a protective film.

T-Spray is 100% safe for those people who have gluten intolerance and allergies, GLUTEN FREE!!

I 100% recommend T-Spray by #Toothfilm.

Video Demo can be seen here at this LINK:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v0PvU_iYlU0&feature=youtu.be

If you are interested in purchasing this product or would just like to learn more info, you can do it all here at this LINK:http://amzn.to/2buOg38

Disclaimer*No cost promotional product for my full and honest thoughts of the product, uses, value etc… all info shared is strictly influenced by my much enjoyed experience using this product.

Thanks so much for stopping by and sharing a few moments with Us at “Poogles Place”. All Questions, Comments, Subscriber’s, Reader’s & Liked Minded Individuals are Always Welcome & Very Much Appreciated. Response can be expected within 24 hours.

Leave a Reply

